Regina Pacis Region

Regina Pacis Region is one of four pastoral regions in the Catholic Diocese of Orlu. It is named after one of the oldest parishes in the region, Regina Pacis Parish Ihioma, which is located southwest from the Cathedral. It is named after Regina Pacis (Our Lady of Peace) which captures the strong Marian devotion of the people.