Saint Gregory Region

Located in the South-northern part of the Catholic Diocese of Orlu, Saint Gregory pastoral region is one of the four pastoral regions in the Catholic Diocese of Orlu. It is named after the oldest parish in the area, Saint Gregory Parish Amaigbo, and is a vibrant community of faith.